subir

Didáctica

  • Enric Bajuelo
    Visual Communication School Managing Director – e.bajuelo@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Laura Choya
    Design School Academic Coordination – design@bcn.ied.es  Más Info +
  • Diego Diez
    Coordinación Académica Master – d.diez@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Beatriz Mas
    Coordinación Académica Master – b.mas@bcn.ied.es  Más Info +
  • Raffaella Perrone
    Design School Managing Director – r.perrone@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Simona Cannonito
    Master Academic Coordinator – s.cannonito@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Carmen Blanquez
    Design School Academic Coordination – c.blanquez@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Lluís Bienes
    Fashion School Didactic Coordinator – l.bienes@bcn.ied.es  Más Info +
  • David Tinoco
    Coordinación Académica Master – d.tinoco@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Rory Lambert
    Visual Communication School Development Director – r.lambert@bcn.ied.es  Más Info +

Al continuar utilizando el sitio, usted acepta el uso de cookies. Más información

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close