Patricia Vizcaíno
Solicitar Información

subir

Miembros de staff

  • Patricia Vizcaíno
    Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Maria Paula Muñoz
    Medialab Coordinator – medialab@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Enric Bajuelo
    Visual Communication School Managing Director – e.bajuelo@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Laura Choya
    Design School Academic Coordination – design@bcn.ied.es  Más Info +
  • Diego Diez
    Coordinación Académica Master – d.diez@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Andrés Ortiz
    Digital Marketing Manager – a.ortiz@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Raffaella Perrone
    Design School Managing Director – r.perrone@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Pilar Garcia
    Administration Manager – admin@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Javier Macías
    Asistente Talleres Design & MakerLab – talleresdesign@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Mª Carmen Pach
    Departamento IT – it@bcn.ied.es Más Info +

Al continuar utilizando el sitio, usted acepta el uso de cookies. Más información

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close