IED Community / Staff
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

Collection: Serial Seeds | Fashion

Collection: Serial Seeds

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
Francesca Flajani
Coordinación Área Transversal, Admissions and Campus Manager – f.flajani@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Patricia Alcaraz
Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Eduard Castañé
Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
Patricia Vizcaíno
Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Carolina Bochaca
Coordinación Secretaría Administrativa – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jaume Acedo
Human Resources – gestionrrhh@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didáctica

See All
Meritxell Llorca
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Didactics

See All
Marina Ojan
IED Spain Academic Director – m.ojan@ied.es More Info +
David Tinoco
Coordinación Académica Master – d.tinoco@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Raffaella Perrone
Design School Managing Director – r.perrone@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
Alessandro Manetti
IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Sara Balestri
Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Andrea Marchesi
IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
Mª Carmen Poch
IT Department – it@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Rafael Salazar
Mantenimiento – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jordi Culell
Mantenimiento – j.culell@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
Lorena Alegre
Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Horge Pérez
I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
Daniela Maccarrone
Orientation & Admissions Department – d.maccarrone@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Silvia Cash
Admission Manager – s.cash@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Lluís Esterri
Orientation and Admission Department of Undergraduate Degrees, BA (Hons) and… More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
Carlos Peñalver
Vídeo – video@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Claudia Álvarez
Marketing Department – c.alvarez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Helena Rosselló
Events Responsible – h.rossello@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Student Services

See All
Francesc Camats
Library’s Assistant – biblioteca@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Maria Paula Muñoz
Medialab Coordinator – medialab@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Georgina Cuadros
Asistente Taller Moda Master – tallermodamaster@bcn.ied .es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close