IED Community / Staff
Request Information

subir

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
  • Aurora Delgado
    Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Unai Manzano
    Secretaría Académica – u.manzano@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Patricia Alcaraz
    Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
  • Carolina Bochaca
    Coordinación Secretaría Administrativa – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Jaume Acedo
    Human Resources – gestionrrhh@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Patricia Vizcaíno
    Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
  • Susana Zarco
    Master Academic Coordinator – s.zarco@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Marina Ojan
    Master Director – m.ojan@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Marta Colillas
    Master coordinator – m.colillas@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
  • Alessandro Manetti
    IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Sara Balestri
    Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Andrea Marchesi
    IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
  • Juan José Borrajo
    General Services – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Jordi Culell
    Mantenimiento – j.culell@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Jordi Mani
    Reception – reception@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
  • Horge Pérez
    I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Jonathan Herreros
    FITS Project Coordinator – j.herreros@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Lorena Alegre
    Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
  • Meritxell Llorca
    Management for Creative Industries coordination – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Daniela Maccarrone
    Orientation & Admissions Department – d.maccarrone@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Daniel Fernández
    Admissions Advisor (Master) – d.fernandez@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
  • Diego Iñiguez
    Video – video@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Claudia Álvarez
    Marketing Department – c.alvarez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Hugo Mendes
    Graphics – grafica@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Reception

See All

Student Services

See All
  • Maria Paula Muñoz
    Medialab Coordinator – medialab@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Esther Venegas
    Student&Career Services  – e.venegas@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Maribel Cardeñas
    Fashion Lab – tallermoda@bcn.ied.es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close