IED Community / Staff
Request Information

subir

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
  • Francesca Flajani
    Coordinación Área Transversal, Admissions and Campus Manager – f.flajani@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Aurora Delgado
    Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Eduard Castañé
    Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
  • Pilar Garcia
    Administration Manager – admin@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Carolina Bochaca
    Coordinación Secretaría Administrativa – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Patricia Vizcaíno
    Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
  • David Tinoco
    Coordinación Académica Master – d.tinoco@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Carmen Blanquez
    Design School Academic Coordination – c.blanquez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Raffaella Perrone
    Design School Managing Director – r.perrone@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
  • Sara Balestri
    Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Andrea Marchesi
    IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Alessandro Manetti
    IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
  • Jonathan Herreros
    FITS Project Coordinator – j.herreros@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Horge Pérez
    I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Lorena Alegre
    Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
  • Lluís Esterri
    Orientation and Admission Department of Undergraduate Degrees, BA (Hons) and… More Info +
  • Daniel Fernández
    Admissions Advisor (Master) – d.fernandez@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Meritxell Llorca
    Management for Creative Industries coordination – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
  • Albert Elias
    Press and Communication – prensa@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Andrés Ortiz
    Digital Marketing Manager – a.ortiz@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Helena Rosselló
    Events Responsible – h.rossello@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Reception

See All

Student Services

See All
  • Francisco Tomey
    Coordinador Talleres Design & MakerLab – f.tomey@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Francesc Camats
    Library’s Assistant – biblioteca@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Esther Venegas
    Student&Career Services  – e.venegas@bcn.ied.es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close