IED Community / Staff
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

Project: Síntesi | Visual

Project: Síntesi

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
Unai Manzano
Secretaría Académica – u.manzano@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Eduard Castañé
Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Francesca Flajani
Coordinación Área Transversal, Admissions and Campus Manager – f.flajani@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
Patricia Vizcaíno
Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jaume Acedo
Human Resources – gestionrrhh@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Carolina Bochaca
Coordinación Secretaría Administrativa – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didáctica

See All
Meritxell Llorca
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Didactics

See All
Georgina Ripoll
Visual Communication Coordinator – g.ripoll@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Marta Colillas
Master coordinator – m.colillas@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Javier Pinilla
Visual Communication School Coordinator – j.pinilla@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Executive Board

See All
Andrea Marchesi
IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Sara Balestri
Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Alessandro Manetti
IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
Mª Carmen Poch
IT Department – it@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Cristian Calabuig
Maintenance – service@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Jordi Mani
Reception – reception@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
Horge Pérez
I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Lorena Alegre
Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
Lluís Esterri
Orientation and Admission Department of Undergraduate Degrees, BA (Hons) and… More Info +
Laura Gargallo
Information and Orientation Service of Master – l.gargallo@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Mónica Boada
External Relations – p.r@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
Claudia Álvarez
Marketing Department – c.alvarez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Carlos Peñalver
Vídeo – video@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Helena Rosselló
Events Responsible – h.rossello@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Student Services

See All
Francesc Camats
Library’s Assistant – biblioteca@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Maria Paula Muñoz
Medialab Coordinator – medialab@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Francisco Tomey
Coordinador Talleres Design & MakerLab – f.tomey@bcn.ied.es More Info +
IED Forward
+