subir

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
  • Aurora Delgado
    Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Unai Manzano
    Secretaría Académica – u.manzano@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Francesca Flajani
    Coordinación Área Transversal, Admissions and Campus Manager – f.flajani@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
  • Patricia Vizcaíno
    Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Pilar Garcia
    Administration Manager – admin@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Carolina Bochaca
    Coordinación Secretaría Administrativa – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
  • Enric Bajuelo
    Visual Communication School Managing Director – e.bajuelo@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Oliver Provana
    Coordinador Management School – o.provana@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Oriol Guimerà
    Design School Development Director – o.guimera@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
  • Alessandro Manetti
    IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Andrea Marchesi
    IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Sara Balestri
    Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
  • Juan José Borrajo
    General Services – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Cristian Calabuig
    Maintenance – service@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Jordi Mani
    Reception – reception@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
  • Jonathan Herreros
    FITS Project Coordinator – j.herreros@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Lorena Alegre
    Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Horge Pérez
    I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
  • Lluís Esterri
    Orientation and Admission Department of Undergraduate Degrees, BA (Hons) and… More Info +
  • Daniel Fernández
    Admissions Advisor (Master) – d.fernandez@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Daniela Maccarrone
    Orientation & Admissions Department – d.maccarrone@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
  • Diego Iñiguez
    Video – video@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Andrés Ortiz
    Digital Marketing Manager – a.ortiz@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Maider Lasa
    Events department – eventos@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Reception

See All

Student Services

See All
  • Borja Aliaga
    Mediateca – mediateca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Maria Paula Muñoz
    Medialab Coordinator – medialab@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Georgina Cuadros
    Asistente Taller Moda Master – tallermodamaster@bcn.ied .es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close