IED Community / Staff
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

Project: NAVIA: People, the city, the sea | Management

Project: NAVIA: People, the city, the sea

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
Francesca Flajani
Coordinación Área Transversal, Admissions and Campus Manager – f.flajani@ied.es More Info +
Eduard Castañé
Education Policy Manager – e.castane@ied.es More Info +
Aurora Delgado
Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
Jaume Acedo
Human Resources – rrhh.barcelona@ied.es More Info +

Didáctica

See All
Silvia Martín
Fashion Coordination – s.martin@ied.es   More Info +
Meritxell Llorca
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.llorca@ied.es  More Info +

Didactics

See All
Pilar Pasamontes
Fashion Scientific Director – p.pasamontes@ied.es More Info +
Marina Ojan
IED Spain Academic Director – m.ojan@ied.es More Info +
Joana Lliteras
Master Coordination – j.lliteras@ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
Sara Balestri
Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Andrea Marchesi
IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Alessandro Manetti
IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
Juan José Borrajo
General Services – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Mª Carmen Poch
IT Department – it.barcelona@ied.es More Info +
Cristian Calabuig
Maintenance – service@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
Horge Pérez
I+ED Director – h.perez@ied.es More Info +
Lorena Alegre
Job Placement – l.alegre@ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
Daniela Maccarrone
Orientation & Admissions Department – d.maccarrone@ied.es More Info +
Silvia Cash
Admission Manager – s.cash@ied.es More Info +
Meritxell Llorca
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.llorca@ied.es  More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
Diego Iñiguez
Vídeo – video.barcelona@ied.es More Info +
Helena Rosselló
Events Responsible – h.rossello@ied.es More Info +
Albert Elias
Press and Communication – a.elias@ied.es  More Info +

stude

See All
Patricia Vizcaíno
Patricia Vizcaíno – medialab.barcelona@ied.es More Info +

Student Services

See All
Esther Venegas
Student & Career Services  – e.venegas@ied.es More Info +
Borja Aliaga
Biblioteca – biblioteca.barcelona@ied.es More Info +
Maria Paula Muñoz
Medialab Coordinator – medialab.barcelona@ied.es More Info +