IED Community / Staff
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

Collection: Serial Seeds | Fashion

Collection: Serial Seeds

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
Aurora Delgado
Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@ied.es More Info +
Eduard Castañé
Education Policy Manager – e.castane@ied.es More Info +
Francesca Flajani
Coordinación Área Transversal, Admissions and Campus Manager – f.flajani@ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
Jaume Acedo
Human Resources – j.acedo@ied.es More Info +
Patricia Vizcaíno
Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didáctica

See All
Silvia Martín
Fashion Coordination – s.martin@ied.es   More Info +
Meritxell Llorca
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.llorca@ied.es  More Info +

Didactics

See All
Enric Bajuelo
Visual Communication School Managing Director – e.bajuelo@ied.es More Info +
Carmen Blanquez
Design School Academic Coordination – c.blanquez@ied.es More Info +
Susana Zarco
Master Academic Coordinator – s.zarco@ied.es  More Info +

Executive Board

See All
Alessandro Manetti
IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Andrea Marchesi
IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Sara Balestri
Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
Mª Carmen Poch
IT Department – it@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Cristian Calabuig
Maintenance – service@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Juan José Borrajo
General Services – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
Lorena Alegre
Job Placement – l.alegre@ied.es More Info +
Horge Pérez
I+ED Director – h.perez@ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
Laura Gargallo
Information and Orientation Service of Master – l.gargallo@ied.es More Info +
Mónica Boada
Orientation and Admissions Department – m.boada@ied.es More Info +
Daniela Maccarrone
Orientation & Admissions Department – d.maccarrone@ied.es More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
Carlos Peñalver
Vídeo – video@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Maider Lasa
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.lasa@ied.es  More Info +
Luiza Lacava
Gráfica – masgrafica@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Student Services

See All
Maribel Cardeñas
Fashion Lab – tallermoda@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Francisco Tomey
Coordinador Talleres Design & MakerLab – f.tomey@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Georgina Cuadros
Asistente Taller Moda Master – tallermodamaster@bcn.ied .es More Info +
IED Forward
+