subir

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
  • Eduard Castañé
    Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Patricia Alcaraz
    Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Unai Manzano
    Secretaría Académica – u.manzano@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
  • Pilar Garcia
    Administration Manager – admin@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Patricia Vizcaíno
    Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Jaume Acedo
    Human Resources – gestionrrhh@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
  • David López
    Design Coordination – d.lopez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Laura Choya
    Design School Academic Coordination – design@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Patricia Alcaraz
    Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
  • Andrea Marchesi
    IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Alessandro Manetti
    IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Sara Balestri
    Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
  • Juan José Borrajo
    General Services – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Jordi Culell
    Mantenimiento – j.culell@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Mª Carmen Poch
    IT Department – it@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
  • Lorena Alegre
    Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Jonathan Herreros
    FITS Project Coordinator – j.herreros@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • John Arboleda
    Special Projects & Innovation; Head of Alumni & Career Services –… More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
  • Silvia Cash
    Admission Manager – s.cash@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Daniel Fernández
    Admissions Advisor (Master) – d.fernandez@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Mónica Boada
    External Relations – p.r@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
  • Andrés Ortiz
    Digital Marketing Manager – a.ortiz@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Albert Elias
    Press and Communication – prensa@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Luiza Lacava
    Gráfica – masgrafica@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Reception

See All

Student Services

See All
  • Esther Venegas
    Student&Career Services  – e.venegas@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Francesc Camats
    Library’s Assistant – biblioteca@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Javier Macías
    Design & MakerLab Assistant – talleresdesign@bcn.ied.es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close