IED Community / Staff
Request Information

subir

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
  • Francesca Flajani
    Coordinación Área Transversal, Admissions and Campus Manager – f.flajani@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Unai Manzano
    Secretaría Académica – u.manzano@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Eduard Castañé
    Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
  • Patricia Vizcaíno
    Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Pilar Garcia
    Administration Manager – admin@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Jaume Acedo
    Human Resources – gestionrrhh@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
  • Patricia Alcaraz
    Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Georgina Ripoll
    Visual Communication Coordinator – g.ripoll@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Susana Zarco
    Master Academic Coordinator – s.zarco@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Executive Board

See All
  • Andrea Marchesi
    IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Sara Balestri
    Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Alessandro Manetti
    IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
  • Lorena Alegre
    Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Idoia Aguirre
    Company Department Manager – i.aguirre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Horge Pérez
    I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
  • Mónica Boada
    External Relations – p.r@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Silvia Cash
    Admission Manager – s.cash@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Meritxell Llorca
    Management for Creative Industries coordination – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
  • Claudia Álvarez
    Marketing Department – c.alvarez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Lorena Vilela
    Communcations Manager – l.vilela@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Maider Lasa
    Events department – eventos@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Reception

See All

Student Services

See All
  • Francisco Tomey
    Coordinador Talleres Design & MakerLab – f.tomey@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Maribel Cardeñas
    Fashion Lab – tallermoda@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Maria Paula Muñoz
    Medialab Coordinator – medialab@bcn.ied.es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close