subir

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
  • Aurora Delgado
    Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Patricia Alcaráz
    Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
  • Carolina Bochaca
    Administration office – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Eduard Castañé
    Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
  • Oriol Guimerà
    Design Director. More Info +
  • Georgina Ripoll
    Visual Communication Coordinator – g.ripoll@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Rosa Gómez
    Master Coordination- r.gomez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
  • Andrea Marchesi
    IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Sara Balestri
    Executive Secretary – s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Alessandro Manetti
    IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
  • Jordi Culell
    Mantenimiento – j.culell@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Carlos Taboada
    Mantenimiento – service@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

I+ED & Companies

See All
  • Horge Pérez
    I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED & Companies

See All
  • Horge Pérez
    I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
  • Mónica Boada
    External Relations – p.r@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Daniel Fernández
    Servicio de Información y Orientación (Máster) – d.fernandez@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Lluís Esterri
    Orientation and Admission Department of Undergraduate Degrees, BA (Hons) and… More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
  • Hugo Mendes
    Graphics – grafica@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Helena Campillo
    Social Media Manager – h.campillo@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Diego Iñiguez
    Video – video@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Reception

See All

Student Services

See All
  • Lorena Alegre
    Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Esther Venegas
    Job Placement – e.venegas@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Daniela Maccarrone
    Student Center – d.macarrone@bcn.ied.es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

>