IED Community / Staff
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

Collection: Serial Seeds | Fashion

Collection: Serial Seeds

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
Unai Manzano
Management & Design Strategies coordinator – u.manzano@ied.es More Info +
Francesca Flajani
Coordinación Área Transversal, Admissions and Campus Manager – f.flajani@ied.es More Info +
Patricia Alcaraz
Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
Jaume Acedo
Human Resources – j.acedo@ied.es More Info +
Patricia Vizcaíno
Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didáctica

See All
Meritxell Llorca
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.llorca@ied.es  More Info +
Silvia Martín
Fashion Coordination – s.martin@ied.es   More Info +

Didactics

See All
Patricia Alcaraz
Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@ied.es More Info +
Diego Diez
Coordinación Académica Master – d.diez@ied.es More Info +
Georgina Ripoll
Visual Communication Coordinator – g.ripoll@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
Andrea Marchesi
IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Alessandro Manetti
IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Sara Balestri
Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
Rafael Salazar
Mantenimiento – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jordi Culell
Mantenimiento – j.culell@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jordi Mani
Reception – reception@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
Horge Pérez
I+ED Director – h.perez@ied.es More Info +
Lorena Alegre
Job Placement – l.alegre@ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
Daniela Maccarrone
Orientation & Admissions Department – d.maccarrone@ied.es More Info +
Silvia Cash
Admission Manager – s.cash@ied.es More Info +
Meritxell Llorca
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.llorca@ied.es  More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
Carlos Peñalver
Vídeo – video@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Diego Iñiguez
Video – video@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Helena Rosselló
Events Responsible – h.rossello@ied.es More Info +

Student Services

See All
Francisco Tomey
Coordinador Talleres Design & MakerLab – f.tomey@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Esther Venegas
Student & Career Services  – e.venegas@ied.es More Info +
Francesc Camats
Library’s Assistant – biblioteca@bcn.ied.es More Info +