subir

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
  • Patricia Alcaraz
    Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Francesca Flajani
    Coordinación Área Transversal, Admissions and Campus Manager – f.flajani@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Unai Manzano
    Secretaría Académica – u.manzano@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
  • Patricia Vizcaíno
    Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Pilar Garcia
    Administration Manager – admin@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Carolina Bochaca
    Coordinación Secretaría Administrativa – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
  • Rory Lambert
    Visual Communication School Development Director – r.lambert@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Silvia Martín
    Fashion Coordination – s.martin@bcn.ied.es   More Info +
  • Beatriz Mas
    Coordinación Académica Master – b.mas@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
  • Sara Balestri
    Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Andrea Marchesi
    IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Alessandro Manetti
    IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
  • Rafael Salazar
    Mantenimiento – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Juan José Borrajo
    General Services – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Jordi Culell
    Mantenimiento – j.culell@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
  • Horge Pérez
    I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Lorena Alegre
    Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Jonathan Herreros
    FITS Project Coordinator – j.herreros@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
  • Daniel Fernández
    Admissions Advisor (Master) – d.fernandez@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Lluís Esterri
    Orientation and Admission Department of Undergraduate Degrees, BA (Hons) and… More Info +
  • Daniela Maccarrone
    Orientation & Admissions Department – d.maccarrone@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
  • Lorena Vilela
    Communcations Manager – l.vilela@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Claudia Álvarez
    Marketing Department – marketingbcn@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Albert Elias
    Press and Communication – prensa@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Reception

See All

Student Services

See All
  • Maribel Cardeñas
    Fashion Lab – tallermoda@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Georgina Cuadros
    Asistente Taller Moda Master – tallermodamaster@bcn.ied .es More Info +
  • Esther Venegas
    Student&Career Services  – e.venegas@bcn.ied.es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close