IED Community / Staff
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

Collection: Serial Seeds | Fashion

Collection: Serial Seeds

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
Francesca Flajani
Coordinación Área Transversal, Admissions and Campus Manager – f.flajani@ied.es More Info +
Eduard Castañé
Education Policy Manager – e.castane@ied.es More Info +
Aurora Delgado
Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@ied.es More Info +

Didáctica

See All
Silvia Martín
Fashion Coordination – s.martin@ied.es   More Info +
Meritxell Llorca
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.llorca@ied.es  More Info +

Didactics

See All
Pilar Pasamontes
Fashion Scientific Director – p.pasamontes@ied.es More Info +
Raffaella Perrone
Design School Managing Director – r.perrone@ied.es More Info +
Carmen Blanquez
Design School Academic Coordination – c.blanquez@ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
Alessandro Manetti
CEO IED in Spain – dir.barcelona@ied.es More Info +
Andrea Marchesi
IED Barcelona Director – dir.barcelona@ied.es More Info +
Sara Balestri
Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
Rafael Salazar
Mantenimiento – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jordi Culell
Mantenimiento – j.culell@ied.es More Info +
Jordi Mani
Reception – recepcion.barcelona@ied.es More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
Lorena Alegre
Job Placement – l.alegre@ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
Silvia Cash
Admission Manager – s.cash@ied.es More Info +
Daniela Maccarrone
Orientation & Admissions Department – d.maccarrone@ied.es More Info +
Maider Lasa
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.lasa@ied.es  More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
Luiza Lacava
Gráfica – masgrafica@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Diego Iñiguez
Vídeo – video.barcelona@ied.es More Info +
Helena Rosselló
Events Responsible – h.rossello@ied.es More Info +

stude

See All
Patricia Vizcaíno
Patricia Vizcaíno – medialab.barcelona@ied.es More Info +

Student Services

See All
Borja Aliaga
Biblioteca – biblioteca.barcelona@ied.es More Info +
Esther Venegas
Student & Career Services  – e.venegas@ied.es More Info +
Georgina Cuadros
Asistente Taller Moda Master – tallermodamaster@bcn.ied .es More Info +