subir

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
  • Patricia Alcaráz
    Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Aurora Delgado
    Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
  • Carolina Bochaca
    Administration office – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Eduard Castañé
    Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
  • David López
    Design Coordination – d.lopez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Carme Pérez
    Fashion Coordination – c.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Marina Ojan
    Master Director – m.ojan@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
  • Sara Balestri
    Executive Secretary – s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Andrea Marchesi
    IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Alessandro Manetti
    IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
  • Jordi Culell
    Mantenimiento – j.culell@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Carlos Taboada
    Mantenimiento – service@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

I+ED & Companies

See All
  • Horge Pérez
    I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED & Companies

See All
  • Horge Pérez
    I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
  • Guillermo Krauel
    Information and Orientation Service of Master – g.krauel@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Mónica Boada
    External Relations – p.r@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Daniel Fernández
    Servicio de Información y Orientación (Máster) – d.fernandez@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
  • Diego Iñiguez
    Video – video@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Lorena Vilela
    Comunication – l.vilela@bcn.ied.es Press – prensa@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Helena Rosselló
    Events Responsible – h.rossello@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Reception

See All

Student Services

See All
  • Esther Venegas
    Job Placement – e.venegas@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Daniela Maccarrone
    Student Center – d.macarrone@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Lorena Alegre
    Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close