IED Community / Staff
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

Project: NAVIA: People, the city, the sea | Management

Project: NAVIA: People, the city, the sea

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
Aurora Delgado
Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@ied.es More Info +
Eduard Castañé
Education Policy Manager – e.castane@ied.es More Info +

Didáctica

See All
Silvia Martín
Fashion Coordination – s.martin@ied.es   More Info +
Meritxell Llorca
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.llorca@ied.es  More Info +

Didactics

See All
Susana Zarco
Master Academic Coordinator – s.zarco@ied.es  More Info +
Raffaella Perrone
Design School Managing Director – r.perrone@ied.es More Info +
Marta Colillas
Master coordinator – m.colillas@ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
Andrea Marchesi
IED Barcelona Director – dir.barcelona@ied.es More Info +
Sara Balestri
Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
Juan José Borrajo
General Services – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jordi Culell
Mantenimiento – j.culell@ied.es More Info +
Rafael Salazar
Mantenimiento – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
Lorena Alegre
Job Placement – l.alegre@ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
Silvia Cash
Admission Manager – s.cash@ied.es More Info +
Meritxell Llorca
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.llorca@ied.es  More Info +
Lluís Esterri
Orientation and Admission Department of Undergraduate Degrees, BA (Hons) and… More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
Carlos Peñalver
Vídeo – video.barcelona@ied.es More Info +
Diego Iñiguez
Vídeo – video.barcelona@ied.es More Info +
Helena Rosselló
Events Responsible – h.rossello@ied.es More Info +

stude

See All
Patricia Vizcaíno
Patricia Vizcaíno – medialab.barcelona@ied.es More Info +

Student Services

See All
Esther Venegas
Student & Career Services  – e.venegas@ied.es More Info +
Borja Aliaga
Biblioteca – biblioteca.barcelona@ied.es More Info +
Maribel Cardeñas
Fashion Lab – tallermoda@bcn.ied.es More Info +