IED Community / Staff
Request Information

subir

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
  • Aurora Delgado
    Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Patricia Alcaraz
    Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Eduard Castañé
    Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
  • Jaume Acedo
    Human Resources – gestionrrhh@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Carolina Bochaca
    Coordinación Secretaría Administrativa – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Pilar Garcia
    Administration Manager – admin@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
  • Georgina Ripoll
    Visual Communication Coordinator – g.ripoll@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Enric Bajuelo
    Visual Communication School Managing Director – e.bajuelo@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Joana Lliteras
    Master Coordination – j.lliteras@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
  • Alessandro Manetti
    IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Sara Balestri
    Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Andrea Marchesi
    IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
  • Juan José Borrajo
    General Services – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Jordi Mani
    Reception – reception@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Mª Carmen Poch
    IT Department – it@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
  • Jonathan Herreros
    FITS Project Coordinator – j.herreros@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Lorena Alegre
    Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Idoia Aguirre
    Company Department Manager – i.aguirre@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
  • Daniela Maccarrone
    Orientation & Admissions Department – d.maccarrone@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Daniel Fernández
    Admissions Advisor (Master) – d.fernandez@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Lluís Esterri
    Orientation and Admission Department of Undergraduate Degrees, BA (Hons) and… More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
  • Helena Rosselló
    Events Responsible – h.rossello@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Maider Lasa
    Events department – eventos@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Diego Iñiguez
    Video – video@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Reception

See All

Student Services

See All
  • Borja Aliaga
    Mediateca – mediateca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Esther Venegas
    Student&Career Services  – e.venegas@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Georgina Cuadros
    Asistente Taller Moda Master – tallermodamaster@bcn.ied .es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close