subir

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
  • Aurora Delgado
    Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Patricia Alcaráz
    Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
  • Carolina Bochaca
    Administration office – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Eduard Castañé
    Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
  • Carme Pérez
    Fashion Coordination – c.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • David López
    Design Coordination – d.lopez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Manuela Procopio
    Operational Director of Management for Creative Industries area. – m.procopio@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
  • Andrea Marchesi
    IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Sara Balestri
    Executive Secretary – s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Alessandro Manetti
    IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
  • Carlos Taboada
    Mantenimiento – service@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Jordi Culell
    Mantenimiento – j.culell@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED & Companies

See All
  • Horge Pérez
    I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED & Companies

See All
  • Horge Pérez
    I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
  • Mónica Boada
    External Relations – p.r@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Laura Gargallo
    Information and Orientation Service of Master – l.gargallo@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Daniel Fernández
    Servicio de Información y Orientación (Máster) – d.fernandez@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All

Reception

See All

Student Services

See All
  • Lorena Alegre
    Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Esther Venegas
    Job Placement – e.venegas@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Borja Aliaga
    Mediateca – mediateca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close