IED Community / Staff
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

Colección: DINO | Fashion

Colección: DINO

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
Unai Manzano
Secretaría Académica – u.manzano@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Eduard Castañé
Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Patricia Alcaraz
Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
Patricia Vizcaíno
Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jaume Acedo
Human Resources – gestionrrhh@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Pilar Garcia
Administration Manager – admin@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
Diego Diez
Coordinación Académica Master – d.diez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Julia Weems
Fashion Director – j.weems@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Rory Lambert
Visual Communication School Development Director – r.lambert@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Executive Board

See All
Sara Balestri
Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Alessandro Manetti
IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Andrea Marchesi
IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
Mª Carmen Poch
IT Department – it@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Cristian Calabuig
Maintenance – service@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Rafael Salazar
Mantenimiento – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
Lorena Alegre
Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Horge Pérez
I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Idoia Aguirre
Company Department Manager – i.aguirre@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
Silvia Cash
Admission Manager – s.cash@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Mónica Boada
External Relations – p.r@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Meritxell Llorca
Management for Creative Industries coordination – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
Hugo Mendes
Graphics – grafica@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Diego Iñiguez
Video – video@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Lorena Vilela
Communcations Manager – l.vilela@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Reception

See All
Paola Vilella
reception@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Student Services

See All
Georgina Cuadros
Asistente Taller Moda Master – tallermodamaster@bcn.ied .es More Info +
Nuno Santos
Medialab Coordinator – medialab@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Borja Aliaga
Mediateca – mediateca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close