subir

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
  • Unai Manzano
    Secretaría Académica – u.manzano@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Francesca Flajani
    Coordinación Área Transversal, Admissions and Campus Manager – f.flajani@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Eduard Castañé
    Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
  • Carolina Bochaca
    Coordinación Secretaría Administrativa – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Patricia Vizcaíno
    Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Jaume Acedo
    Human Resources – gestionrrhh@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
  • Oriol Guimerà
    Design School Development Director – o.guimera@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • David Tinoco
    Coordinación Académica Master – d.tinoco@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Lluís Bienes
    Fashion School Didactic Coordinator – l.bienes@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Executive Board

See All
  • Sara Balestri
    Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Alessandro Manetti
    IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Andrea Marchesi
    IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
  • Jordi Culell
    Mantenimiento – j.culell@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Jordi Mani
    Reception – reception@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Cristian Calabuig
    Maintenance – service@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
  • Idoia Aguirre
    Company Department Manager – i.aguirre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Jonathan Herreros
    FITS Project Coordinator – j.herreros@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Lorena Alegre
    Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
  • Silvia Cash
    Admission Manager – s.cash@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Daniela Maccarrone
    Orientation & Admissions Department – d.maccarrone@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Laura Gargallo
    Information and Orientation Service of Master – l.gargallo@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
  • Albert Elias
    Press and Communication – prensa@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Lorena Vilela
    Communcations Manager – l.vilela@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Maider Lasa
    Events department – eventos@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Reception

See All

Student Services

See All
  • Georgina Cuadros
    Asistente Taller Moda Master – tallermodamaster@bcn.ied .es More Info +
  • Maria Paula Muñoz
    Medialab Coordinator – medialab@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Francesc Camats
    Library’s Assistant – biblioteca@bcn.ied.es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close