subir

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
  • Patricia Alcaráz
    Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Aurora Delgado
    Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
  • Eduard Castañé
    Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Carolina Bochaca
    Administration office – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
  • David López
    Design Coordination – d.lopez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Julia Weems
    Fashion Director – j.weems@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Marta Colillas
    Master coordinator – m.colillas@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
  • Sara Balestri
    Executive Secretary – s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Alessandro Manetti
    IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Andrea Marchesi
    IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
  • Carlos Taboada
    Mantenimiento – service@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Salvador García
    Informática – s.garcia@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Jordi Culell
    Mantenimiento – j.culell@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED & Companies

See All
  • Horge Pérez
    I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED & Companies

See All
  • Horge Pérez
    I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
  • Mónica Boada
    External Relations – p.r@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Lluís Esterri
    Orientation and Admission Department of Undergraduate Degrees, BA (Hons) and… More Info +
  • Daniel Fernández
    Servicio de Información y Orientación (Máster) – d.fernandez@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
  • Helena Campillo
    Social Media Manager – h.campillo@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Diego Iñiguez
    Video – video@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Andrés Ortiz
    Digital Marketing Manager – a.ortiz@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Reception

See All

Student Services

See All
  • Borja Aliaga
    Mediateca – mediateca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Lorena Alegre
    Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Daniela Maccarrone
    Student Center – d.macarrone@bcn.ied.es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

>