Enric Bajuelo
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

Project: La Violeta | Visual

Project: La Violeta

Didactics

Enric Bajuelo
Visual Communication School Managing Director – e.bajuelo@ied.es More Info
Diego Diez
Coordinación Académica Master – d.diez@ied.es More Info
Raffaella Perrone
Design School Managing Director – r.perrone@ied.es More Info
Simona Cannonito
Visual Communication Academic Coordinator – s.cannonito@ied.es More Info
Carmen Blanquez
Design School Academic Coordination – c.blanquez@ied.es More Info
David Tinoco
Coordinación Académica Master – d.tinoco@ied.es More Info