Enric Bajuelo
Request Information

subir

Didactics

  • Enric Bajuelo
    Visual Communication School Managing Director – e.bajuelo@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Laura Choya
    Design School Academic Coordination – design@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Diego Diez
    Coordinación Académica Master – d.diez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Raffaella Perrone
    Design School Managing Director – r.perrone@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Simona Cannonito
    Master Academic Coordinator – s.cannonito@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Carmen Blanquez
    Design School Academic Coordination – c.blanquez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • David Tinoco
    Coordinación Académica Master – d.tinoco@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Rory Lambert
    Visual Communication School Development Director – r.lambert@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Patricia Alcaraz
    Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • David López
    Design Coordination – d.lopez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close