Silvia Cash
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

Colección: Serial Seeds | Fashion

Colección: Serial Seeds

Información & Admisiones

Silvia Cash
Admission Manager – s.cash@bcn.ied.es Más Info
Lluís Esterri
Orientation & Admissions Department – l.esterri@bcn.ied.es Más Info
Mónica Boada
Orientation and Admissions Department – m.boada@bcn.ied.es Más Info
Daniela Maccarrone
Orientation & Admissions Department – d.maccarrone@bcn.ied.es Más Info
Meritxell Llorca
Admissions Advisor Master – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es  Más Info
Laura Gargallo
Servicio Información y Orientación (Master) – l.gargallo@bcn.ied.es Más Info

Al continuar utilizando el sitio, usted acepta el uso de cookies. Más información

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close