Enric Bajuelo
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

PROYECTO: FRESH FACES UNIQUE EDITION | Management

PROYECTO: FRESH FACES UNIQUE EDITION

Didáctica

Enric Bajuelo
Visual Communication School Managing Director – e.bajuelo@bcn.ied.es Más Info
Laura Choya
Design School Academic Coordination – design@bcn.ied.es  Más Info
Diego Diez
Coordinación Académica Master – d.diez@bcn.ied.es Más Info
Raffaella Perrone
Design School Managing Director – r.perrone@bcn.ied.es Más Info
Simona Cannonito
Master Academic Coordinator – s.cannonito@bcn.ied.es Más Info
Carmen Blanquez
Design School Academic Coordination – c.blanquez@bcn.ied.es Más Info