Enric Bajuelo
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

Projecte: Emotional Bites | Design

Projecte: Emotional Bites

Didàctica

Enric Bajuelo
Visual Communication School Managing Director – e.bajuelo@bcn.ied.es Més info
Laura Choya
Design School Academic Coordination – design@bcn.ied.es  Més info
Diego Diez
Coordinación Académica Master – d.diez@bcn.ied.es Més info
Raffaella Perrone
Design School Managing Director – r.perrone@bcn.ied.es Més info
Simona Cannonito
Master Academic Coordinator – s.cannonito@bcn.ied.es Més info
Carmen Blanquez
Design School Academic Coordination – c.blanquez@bcn.ied.es Més info

Per continuar utilizant la pàgina web, accepti l'ús de les cookies. Més informació

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close