subir

Marketing & Comunicación

  • Helena Campillo
    Social Media Manager – h.campillo@bcn.ied.es   Más Info +
  • false
    Maider Lasa
    Departamento de eventos – eventos@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Carlos Yarza
    Video – video@bcn.ied.es  Más Info +
  • false
    Andrés Ortiz
    Digital Marketing Manager – a.ortiz@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Helena Rosselló
    Responsable de Eventos – h.rossello@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Diego Iñiguez
    Video – video@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Lorena Vilela
    Comunicación – l.vilela@bcn.ied.es Prensa – prensa@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
  • Hugo Mendes
    Gráfica – grafica@bcn.ied.es Más Info +

Al continuar utilizando el sitio, usted acepta el uso de cookies. Más información

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

>