subir

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
  • Aurora Delgado
    Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Patricia Alcaráz
    Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
  • Eduard Castañé
    Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Carolina Bochaca
    Administration office – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
  • Carolina Luna
    Design Coordination – c.luna@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Oriol Guimerà
    Design Director. More Info +
  • Pilar Pasamontes
    Fashion Scientific Director – p.pasamontes@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
  • Andrea Marchesi
    IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Sara Balestri
    Executive Secretary – s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Alessandro Manetti
    IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
  • Jordi Culell
    Mantenimiento – j.culell@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Carlos Taboada
    Mantenimiento – service@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Salvador García
    Informática – s.garcia@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED & Companies

See All
  • Horge Pérez
    I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED & Companies

See All
  • Horge Pérez
    I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
  • Guillermo Krauel
    Information and Orientation Service of Master – g.krauel@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Mónica Boada
    External Relations – p.r@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Laura Gargallo
    Information and Orientation Service of Master – l.gargallo@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
  • Helena Rosselló
    Events Responsible – h.rossello@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Lorena Vilela
    Comunication – l.vilela@bcn.ied.es Press – prensa@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Hugo Mendes
    Graphics – grafica@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Reception

See All

Student Services

See All
  • Borja Aliaga
    Mediateca – mediateca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Lorena Alegre
    Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Ribera García
    Mediateca – mediateca@bcn.ied.es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

>