subir

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
  • Aurora Delgado
    Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Patricia Alcaráz
    Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
  • Carolina Bochaca
    Administration office – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Eduard Castañé
    Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
  • Meritxell Llorca
    Management for Creative Industries coordination – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Luciana Leveratto
    Academic Director of Master – l.leveratto@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Silvia Martín
    Fashion Coordination – s.martin@bcn.ied.es   More Info +

Executive Board

See All
  • Alessandro Manetti
    IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Andrea Marchesi
    IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Sara Balestri
    Executive Secretary – s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
  • Carlos Taboada
    Mantenimiento – service@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Salvador García
    Informática – s.garcia@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Jordi Culell
    Mantenimiento – j.culell@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED & Companies

See All
  • Horge Pérez
    I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED & Companies

See All
  • Horge Pérez
    I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
  • Guillermo Krauel
    Information and Orientation Service of Master – g.krauel@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Diana Arias
    Orientation and Admission Department of Undergraduate Degrees, BA (Hons) and… More Info +
  • Lluís Esterri
    Orientation and Admission Department of Undergraduate Degrees, BA (Hons) and… More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
  • Diego Iñiguez
    Video – video@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Andrés Ortiz
    Digital Marketing Manager – a.ortiz@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Lorena Vilela
    Comunication – l.vilela@bcn.ied.es Press – prensa@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Reception

See All

Student Services

See All
  • Esther Venegas
    Job Placement – e.venegas@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Lorena Alegre
    Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Ribera García
    Mediateca – mediateca@bcn.ied.es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

>