subir

ISTITUTO EUROPEO DI DESIGN - BARCELONA

IED Barcelona 
Biada 11, 08012 Barcelona - Spain
tel.+34 93 2385889
fax +34 93 2385909

contact@bcn.ied.es

Skype: info.iedbarcelona 
skype hours: from 10-14h.and 16-20h.

Executive Board

Alessandro Manetti – Director IED Barcelona – dir@bcn.ied.es

Andrea Marchesi – Vice- director IED Barcelona – dir@bcn.ied.es

Sara Balestri – Executive Secretary – s.balestri@bcn.ied.es

Didactics

Eduard Castañé – Educational Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es

 

Academic Secretary 

Aurora Delgado – Academic Secretary coordinator and Global Design – a.delgado@bcn.ied.es 

Raija Oosterhoorn – r.oosterhoorn@bcn.ied.es

Patricia Alcaráz – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es

Luis Bienes – l.bienes@bcn.ied.es

 

Fashion School

Julia Weems – Operative Director – j.weems@bcn.ied.es

Pilar Pasamontes – Scientific Director – p.pasamontes@bcn.ied.es

Carme Pérez – Coordinator – c.perez@bcn.ied.es

Sílvia Martín – Coordinator – s.martin@bcn.ied.es

Tatiana de la Fuente – t.delafuente@bcn.ied.es

 

Design School

Raffaella Perrone – Operative Director – r.perrone@bcn.ied.es

Oriol Guimerà – Development Director – o.guimera@bcn.ied.es

Carolina Luna – Coordinator – c.luna@bcn.ied.es

David López – Coordinator – d.lopez@bcn.ied.es

 

Visual Communication School

Pablo Rausell – Operative Director – p.rausell@bcn.ied.es

Rory Lambert – Development Director – r.lambert@bcn.ied.es 

Georgina Ripoll – Coordinator – g.ripoll@bcn.ied.es

 

Management for Creative Industries School

Manuela Procopio – Operative Director – m.procopio@bcn.ied.es

Meritxell Llorca – Coordinator – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es

Yerily Pérez – Coordinator – y.perez@bcn.ied.es 

Isabel Felis – Communication – i.felis@bcn.ied.es

 

Didactics – Master Area, CSP Summer Courses 

Marina Ojan – Director – m.ojan@bcn.ied.es

Luciana Leveratto – Academic Director – l.leveratto@bcn.ied.es

Joana Lliteras – Coordinator – j.lliteras@bcn.ied.es

Marta Colillas – Coordinator – m.colillas@bcn.ied.es

David Tinoco – Coordinator – d.tinoco@bcn.ied.es

Simona Cannonito – Coordinator – s.cannonito@bcn.ied.es

Rosa Gómez – Coordinator – r.gomez@bcn.ied.es

Francesca Flajani – Coordinator – f.flajani@bcn.ied.es 

Michel Guerrero – Coordinator – m.guerrero@bcn.ied.es 

 

Mediateca

Ribera García y Borja Aliaga – mediateca@bcn.ied.es

Information and Admissions

Admisson Centre

Silvia Cash  – s.cash@bcn.ies.es

 

Information and Orientation Service  of Undergraduate Degrees, BA (Hons) and IED Diplomas

Diana Arias – d.arias@bcn.ied.es

Héctor Bernal – h.bernal@bcn.ied.es

Lluís Esterri – l.esterri@bcn.ied.es

Mónica Boada – m.boada@bcn.ied.es

 

 

Information and Orientation Service of Master

Laura Gargallo – l.gargallo@bcn.ied.es

Guillermo Krauel – g.krauel@bcn.ied.es

Daniel Fernández – d.fernández@bcn.ied.es

I+ED Lab and Companies

Horge Pérez – Director I+ED Lab – h.perez@bcn.ied.es

Idoia Aguirre – Company Department Manager –  i.aguirre@bcn.ied.es

Marketing and Communication

Helena Rosselló – Events Responsible – h.rossello@bcn.ied.es

Maider Lasa – eventos@bcn.ied.es

Lorena Vilela – Communication Responsible – l.vilela@bcn.ied.es

Albert Elias – Comunication – comunicacion@bcn.ied.es

Andrés Ortiz – Digital Marketing Manager – a.ortiz@bcn.ied.es

Cláudia Álvarez – Digital Marketing Assistant – marketingbcn@bcn.ied.es

Helena Campillo – Social Media Manager – h.campillo@bcn.ied.es

Hugo Méndez – Graphics – grafica@bcn.ied.es

Luiza Lacava – Graphics – masgrafica@bcn.ied.es

Diego Íñiguez and Carlos Yarza – Video – video@bcn.ied.es

Administration

Pilar García – admin@bcn.ied.es

Carolina Bochaca – Administration office – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es

Student & Career Services

Esther Venegas – Job Placement – e.venegas@bcn.ied.es

Lorena Alegre – Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es

Daniela Maccarrone – Student Center – d.maccarrone@bcn.ied.es

Reception

Onintza Palacios – reception@bcn.ied.es

Paola Vilella – reception@bcn.ied.es

Oliver Provana – reception@bcn.ied.es

 

Contact

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

>