subir

ISTITUTO EUROPEO DI DESIGN - BARCELONA

IED Barcelona 
Biada 11, 08012 Barcelona - Spain
tel.+34 93 2385889
fax +34 93 2385909

contact@bcn.ied.es

Skype: info.iedbarcelona 
skype hours: from 10-14h.and 16-20h.

Executive Board

Alessandro Manetti – Director IED Barcelona – dir@bcn.ied.es

Andrea Marchesi – Vice- director IED Barcelona – dir@bcn.ied.es

Sara Balestri – Executive Secretary – s.balestri@bcn.ied.es

Didactics

Eduard Castañé – Educational Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es

 

Fashion Area

Julia Weems – Operative Director – j.weems@bcn.ied.es

Pilar Pasamontes – Scientific Director – p.pasamontes@bcn.ied.es

Carmen Pérez – Coordinator – c.perez@bcn.ied.es

Sílvia Martín – Coordinator – s.martin@bcn.ied.es

Helena Campillo – Organization Coordinator – h.campillo@bcn.ied.es

 

Design Area

Oriol Guimerà – Development Director  – o.guimera@bcn.ied.es

Carolina Luna – Coordinator – c.luna@bcn.ied.es

Raija Oosterhoorn –  Coordinator – r.oosterhoorn@bcn.ied.es

 

Visual Communication Area

Pablo Rausell – Operative Director – p.rausell@bcn.ied.es

 

Aurora Delgado – Coordinator + Organization Coordinator – a.delgado@bcn.ied.es

 

Management for Creative Industries Area

Manuela Procopio – Operative Director – m.procopio@bcn.ied.es

Meritxell Llorca – Coordinator – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es

 

Didactics – Master Area, CSP, Summer Courses

Marina Ojan – Director – m.ojan@bcn.ied.es

Luciana Leveratto – Academic Director – l.leveratto@bcn.ied.es

Joana Lliteras –Coordinator – j.lliteras@bcn.ied.es

Marta Colillas – Coordinatorm.colillas@bcn.ied.es

Lorena Alegre – Coordinator – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es

Patricia Alcaraz – Coordinator – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es

Rosa Gómez – Coordinator – r.gomez@bcn.ied.es

Francesca Flajani – Coordinator – f.flajani@bcn.ied.es 

David López – Coordinator – d.lopez@bcn.ied.es 

 

Job PLacement

Esther Venegas – job@bcn.ied.es

 

Mediateca

Ribera García – mediateca@bcn.ied.es

Information and Admissions

Admisson Centre

Silvia Cash  – s.cash@bcn.ies.es

 

Information and Orientation Service  of Undergraduate Degrees, BA (Hons) and IED Diplomas

Diana Arias – d.arias@bcn.ied.es

Daniela Maccarrone – d.maccarrone@bcn.ied.es

Lluís Esterri – l.esterri@bcn.ied.es

Mónica Boada – m.boada@bcn.ied.es

 

 

Information and Orientation Service of Master

Laura Gargallo – l.gargallo@bcn.ied.es

Guillermo Krauel – g.krauel@bcn.ied.es

I+ED Lab and Companies

Horge Pérez – Director I+ED Lab – h.perez@bcn.ied.es

Idoia Aguirre – Company Department Manager –  i.aguirre@bcn.ied.es

Marketing and Communication

Helena Rosselló – Events Responsible – h.rossello@bcn.ied.es

Maider Lasa – eventos@bcn.ied.es

Lorena Vilela – Communication Responsible – l.vilela@bcn.ied.es

Albert Elias – Comunication – comunicacion@bcn.ied.es

Andrés Ortiz – Web Marketing – p.porcar@bcn.ied.es

Hugo Méndez – Graphics – grafica@bcn.ied.es

Diego Íñiguez – Video – video@bcn.ied.es

Pablo Porcar – Digital Marketing – p.porcar@bcn.ied.es

Administration

Pilar García – admin@bcn.ied.es

Carolina Bochaca – Administration office – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es

Hospitality

Esther Venegas – hospitality@bcn.ied.es

Reception

Onintza Palacios – reception@bcn.ied.es

Paola Vilella – reception@bcn.ied.es

 

Contact

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

>